2024 Automotive Safety Council Annual Meeting

                       April 3-7, 2024

                             Coconut Point Hyatt Resort

                                Bonita Springs, Florida

It is that time of year again to register for the Automotive Safety Council Annual Meeting.  We are looking forward to welcoming all of you to our premier meeting of the year where you get to hear from the leading experts in automotive safety and get to spend time building relationships with them during our 4 day event as well as network with the many ASC members in attendance.  We are pleased to be holding the event at the Coconut Point Hyatt Resort and Spa where totally relaxation is at your disposal in the afternoon and evenings, so bring your spouse, significant other or kids to share in this world class event.

Spouses will have a special time enjoying a dolphin watch eco boat tour and will get to know each other during lunch afterwards.  So many great friendships have been made through this event and meeting over the years.

Of course, Southwest Florida is home to so many activities that you may want to extend your trip to take advantage of this opportunity.  Two days before and after the conference is qualified to reserve the special reduced room rate.

Our world class speakers are Nat Beuse, VP Aurora;  Matthew Avery, Director Euro NCAP;  Dr. Jessica Jermakian, IIHS Vice President;  Dr. Stephen Ridella, Safety Director, Zoox;  Dr. Kristy Arbogast, Director CHoP;  Cecilia Sunnevang, VP Autoliv; Dr. Phil Koopman, Carnegie Mellon University;  Dr. Adrian Lund, Towards Zero Foundation Board Member; Dr. John Bolte, The Ohio State University; Suzanne Tylko, Chief Crashworthiness Testing, Transport Canada; Dr. Amanda Agnew, The Ohio State University and many others.

It is easy to register, just use the pop up registration icon on the ASC home page to electronically register.

I look forward to seeing all of you in April!

Doug Campbell

President & CEO

Automotive Safety Council